Adi Granov ‘Snikt’ on the Wolverines With Legacy Variant

Adi Granov ‘Snikt’ on the Wolverines With Legacy Variant

 

After the huge success of the Astonishing X-Men #1 Psylocke variant, the variant collective of Sad Lemon, 7ate9, The Comic Mint, Amorphous Ink and Golden Apple have been anxious to work with Adi Granov again.
What better book to do that with than Marvel Legacy?! And what better characters than the Wolverines?
This special Adi Granov variant cover to Marvel Legacy #1 will be available as a trade dress cover limited to 1800 copies and a virgin cover limited to only 600 copies.
The books will go on sale this coming Sunday September 10th at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT
Trade cover $12.95/£9.95
Virgin set $39.95/£34.95
Both the Trade cover as well as the virgin variant edition will be put up for sale on the below various websites:
http://www.7ate9comics.com
http://www.amorphousink.com
http://www.sadlemoncomics.com
http://www.thecomicmint.com
http://www.goldenapplecomics.com
Post a Comment

© 2009-2017 Malta Comic Con

Web Design: Elaine Vella Catalano

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account