In this video we look at the history behind Ultima 0 Alkalabeth, Ultima I: The First Age of Darkness, Ultima II: The Revenge of the Enchantress, Ultima III: Exodus, Ultima IV: Quest of the Avatar, Ultima V: Warriors of Destiny, Ultima VI: The False Prophet, Ultima VII: The Black Gate, Ultima VII Part Two: Serpent Isle , Ultima VIII: Pagan , Ultima IX: Ascension all the way up to Ultima Underworld. We also look at trivia like the gargoyles’ significance in Ultima V and Ultima VI, and we look at what Richard Garriot said about the series.

Post a Comment

© 2009-2019 Malta Comic Con

Web Design: Elaine Vella Catalano


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?